Where the Heart Is

A contemporary romance set in the outskirts of the beautiful English countryside. When childhood friends, Nate and Felicity, are forced to reunite years after they split ways, old feelings resurface, shaking their foundation. Can they forgive each other for past hurts? Or will their devastating secrets cut the worn string that’s held them together all these years?

Dysfunctional Hearts

A contemporary romance. Charlie Broadbent has no intentions of falling in love and ruining his life like his father did — until he meets Sophie Taylor. Friends become lovers… but do they have a future together? An emotional romance about love, loss, and redemption.

Hearts of War

During the second world war, Annalise Dubois is recruited as a Secret Agent by the British Government and soon finds herself behind enemy lines. Everything she ever thought she knew about love, loss and family is tested to the brink. She must choose between her past and her present. What will she do when everything around her falls apart?

Burning Embers

Olly has always believed he’s a monster, not worthy of love until Rachel breaks down his defences. But will their love have the power to heal or destroy? This is Book 1 in the Embers Standalone Series.

Midnight Embers

Meghan has a secret, she’s caught feelings for a guy at her gym. But he’s not just any guy… he’s her best friends ex and her ex-boyfreinds twin brother… who she might still love!

Forever Embers

When a handsome stranger rescues Charlotte from being accosted in a club, it soon becomes apparent the only hands she wants on her are his… Ethan was looking for a distraction but what he wasn’t prepared for was Charlotte. What begins as friends with benefits soon becomes so much more…


Unforeseen Love (Love in Lockdown Chronicles Book 1)

Coming 24th March 2022

Unpredicted Love (Love in Lockdown Chronicles Book 2)

Coming 28th April 2022

Unexpected Love (Love in Lockdown Chronicles Book 3)

Coming 26th May 2022